2017-18 NFL Regular Season Schedule Released

(AP Photo/Jack Dempsey)

The wait is finally over! The NFL has released the official 2017-2018 regular season schedule!

The Patriots will open the season by hosting the Kansas City Chiefs Thursday, September 7th at Gillette Stadium.

Followed up by 13 match up’s Sunday, September 10th:

Jets vs Bills 1:00pm

Eagles vs Redskins 1:00pm

Raiders vs Titans 1:00pm

Dolphins vs Buccaneers 1:00pm

Jaguars vs Texans 1:00pm

Cardinals vs Lions 1:00pm

Falcons vs Bears 1:00pm

Ravens vs Bengals 1:00pm

Steelers vs Browns 1:00pm

Colts vs Rams 4:05pm

Seahawks vs Packers 4:25pm

Panthers vs 49ers 4:25pm

Giants vs Cowboys 8:30pm

and 256 games through December !

For the full schedule click here!



Related Content